News:

Harry Potter Fan - 100% has been online for 20 years
Please help support this site by visiting our partners www.forbiddenplanet.com for lots of cool Harry Potter Merch!
CLICK HERE!
A small percentage of each sale goes towards the upkeep of the site.

Main Menu

Shawn

Started by Shawn, October 26, 2005, 07:25:56 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Shawn

name:Shawn Keris

height:6ft

appearance:long-ish blonde hair. blue eyes. a snake tattoo that goes down his side(check out avatar)

race:wizard/?

parents:Leon and Fiona Keris

personality:(I'm not good at doing these...)

dislikes:stupid people

powers:can control fire and earth, can orb, uses extreme and dark magick, can control and read peoples minds.(more to come)

History:Grew up as the Prince of the Desert. When he got older he relized how corrupt his kingdom was and organized a revelution. It failed and he was exiled to wonder the deserts until he got a letter to go to Hogwarts.

Neo

welcome! and congrats on doing the bio correctly.

lol are you sure you didnt copy some of that from mine? because its definatly similar to some of mine..
"Without a common power to keep them in check, there will be no advancement, and the life of man is poor, solitary, nasty, brutish, and short."~Thomas Hobbes

Shawn

Nah, maybe you and I are just alike *shrugs* who knows?

And thanks for welcoming me.

Neo

Wow... I came here to read the bio of a new member, and wammo. I get to read a thread where I'm getting slammed without even my knowing! I knew I was a bit pathetic at times, but da*n, I guess I had no idea... Anyway, thanks Ginny, for sticking up for me; you're always the coolest. And thanks, Neo, for confirming my fears that I really can't read people that well. You really are more of an ass than I had thought you were.

I'm really an ass eh? Simply because I state my opinoin and it differed from yours?