News:

Harry Potter Fan - 100% has been online for 20 years
Please help support this site by visiting our partners www.forbiddenplanet.com for lots of cool Harry Potter Merch!
CLICK HERE!
A small percentage of each sale goes towards the upkeep of the site.

Main Menu

*sigh*

Started by Ginny Weasly, December 11, 2005, 05:03:03 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Alicia Annis

"Erm... not really. And yes, this is my first year," Alicia said, looking at the two and smiling.

Em

"This is my 5th year," Em replyed turning towards the lake.

Ginny Weasly

Ginny nodded, then looked back at Alicia.
"Okay, what house are you in? I'll make sure your head of house give them to you."
My motivation
An oath I've sworn to defend

My dedication
To all that I've sworn to protect
I carry out my orders
With not a regret

_Lavender_

"Well, tell us something about yourself, then," came a voice quite bluntly, though with a gentle, almost friendly, melodious tone.

Lavender suddenly appeared upon the center of the lake, dressed in a mere black bikini, her raven hair loose and dribbling frosty, freezing droplets of ice water, her bare feet settled upon a section of water, standing upon the surface, and seemingly putting no weight at all upon the waters. Lavender stepped up upon a sheet of ice, wandering around slightly, her eyes watching both the waters below, and the new girl, it seemed.
The pale beauty brushed her hair out of her way, padding toward a thin, easily breakable section of ice.
A new age. | A New definition. | A new life.
Hi. My name is •Lavender•

Alicia Annis

"Hmm?" Alicia said as she turned her head to the new person. Her eyes widened as she realized that the girl was wet, in the cold and she was now on the ice of the lake. She shivered at the thought.

_Lavender_

An enchanting smile tipped the curve of her lips, and Lavender turned her full attention to the girl.

"About yourself, dear. Perhaps something about your interests, Alicia."

Alicia Annis